For 20 years the solution for carefree
In-House Photo Print

YOU PRINT-
We do the rest

Gemini 12 is the only Fine-Art printing system with Epson printers, free ink and paper delivery and full service, which is billed according to print volume in Europe

Gemini is Authorized Reseller for Epson printers

Gemini 12 gives you complete control over the creative process from taking the photo to printing. You have a complete solution for printing professional photos and quickly achieve simply outstanding results on a variety of media up to 64 inches (162 cm) wide.

The system is extremely flexible and offers an excellent price-performance ratio. Different configurations are available for different requirements. Gemini 12I is leased, you do not need to purchase hardware or technical support, because all the technology is managed by Gemini. Ink and paper are delivered free of charge to your door as required. Through the "payment per click" system you will only be charged for the actual printouts in the following month.

This also protects cash flow. You get a high quality photo and fine art printing solution that is flexible and grows with your business. Gemini 12 is the complete solution for portrait photography, fine art, studio photography, art printing, canvas printing and photo exhibitions.

The unique Gemini package

Simply

Gemini is so simple that you can produce photos from day one.

Free delivery of material

Ink and paper are delivered free of charge. No investment in stock. 

Pay later

The invoice is only sent when your customers have long since paid.

Security included

Remote maintenance, e-mail and telephone support, and on-site support.

Scalable

Printing from 10 cm to 1.64 m wide - Gemini grows with your success.

 

Quality Guarantee

Gemini has the best quality, technically flawed prints, you do not pay.

Satisfied customers speak for us.

Please send us a message if you would like to see the Gemini on site at one of our customers!

A thoroughly intuitive system with excellent print quality. Having control over the quality of your photos is priceless.

Thomas Blumrich

Managing Director , blumrich frames and photography

My company philosophy is "class not mass". So I want to offer my customers first-class photo prints in professional quality without investing too much time in technology and colour management. That's why Gemini is the first choice for me.

Heike Witzgall

Managing Director, Heike Witzgall photography

Even after four Gemini generations in the house, I wouldn't want to do without my tailor-made Gemini system. For my customers I can react quickly and this on a high quality level up to 1.1m material width.

Thomas Ceska

Managing Director, Photo studio Ceska

Contact us!

+49 (0) 208/ 30678493

Send us a message!

en_GB

+49 (0) 208/ 30 67 84 93 support@gemini.systems

Seit 20 Jahren die Lösung für sorgenfreien
In-House FotoDruck

Sie DRUCKEN-
Wir Machen den Rest

Gemini 12 ist das einzige Drucker System mit kostenloser Tinten-  und Papierlieferung und Full-Service, das nach Druckmenge abgerechnet wird.

Gemini ist Authorized Reseller für Epson Drucker

Mit Gemini 12 haben Sie die volle Kontrolle über den kreativen Prozess von der Aufnahme des Fotos bis zum Druck. Sie haben eine komplette Lösung zum Drucken professioneller Fotos und erzielen schnelle einfach herausragende Ergebnisse auf einer Vielzahl von Medien bis zu einer Breite von 64 Zoll (162 cm).

Das System ist enorm flexibel und bietet ein hervorragendes Preis- Leistungsverhältnis. Für unterschiedliche Anforderungen stehen verschiedene Konfigurationen zum Angebot. Gemini 12I wird geleast, Sie müssen weder Hardware erwerben, noch technischen Support einkaufen, denn die gesamte Technik wird von Gemini betreut. Tinte und Papier bekommen Sie frei Haus kostenlos nach Bedarf geliefert. Durch das System der „Bezahlung pro Klick“ werden Ihnen nur die tatsächlichen Ausdrucke im Folgemonat berechnet.

Das schont zudem den Cashflow. Sie erhalten eine hochwertige Foto- und Fine-Art-Drucklösung, die sich flexibel an Ihr Geschäft anpassen lässt und mitwächst. Gemini 12 ist die Komplettlösung für Portraitfotos, Fine-Art, Studiofotografie, Druck von Kunstwerken, Leinwänden und für Fotoausstellungen.

Das einzigartige Geminipaket

Einfach

Gemini ist  so simpel, dass Sie vom ersten Tag an Fotos produzieren können.

Kostenlose Materialbelieferung

Tinte und Papier kommen kostenlos frei Haus. Keine Investition in Lagerbestand. 

Später zahlen

Die Rechnung kommt erst im, wenn Ihre Kunden  längst gezahlt haben.

Sicherheit inklusive

Fernwartung, E-Mail und Telefonsupport, und Vor-Ort-Support.

Skalierbar

Von 10 cm bis zu 1,64 m Breite drucken – Gemini wächst  mit Ihrem Erfolg mit.

 

Qualitätsgarantie

Gemini hat die beste Qualität,  technisch fehlerhafte Abzüge , zahlen Sie nicht.

Zufriedene Kunden sprechen für uns.

Senden Sie uns gerne eine Nachricht, wenn sie sich das Gemini vor Ort bei einem unserer Kunden ansehen wollen!

Ein durch und durch intuitiv benutzbares System mit einer hervorragenden Druckqualität. Die Kontrolle über die Qualität der eigenen Fotos zu haben ist unbezahlbar.

Thomas Blumrich

Geschäftsführer , blumrich Rahmen und Fotografie

Meine Firmenphilosophie lautet “Klasse statt Masse”. Also möchte ich meinen Kunden auch erstklassige Fotodrucke in Profiqualität anbieten, ohne zu viel Zeit in Technik und Farbmanagement zu investieren. Deshalb ist Gemini für mich die erste Wahl.

Heike Witzgall

Geschäftsführerin, Heike Witzgall Fotografie

Auf mein maßgeschneidertes Gemini-System möchte ich auch nach vier Gemini-Generationen im Haus auf keinen Fall verzichten. Für meine Kunden kann ich schnell reagieren und das auf hohem Qualitätsniveau bis 1,1m Materialbreite.

Thomas Ceska

Geschäftsführer, Fotostudio Ceska

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

+49 (0) 208/ 30678493

Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht!

4 + 8 =